Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Pastor Steppney Black

Wake Saturday June 26, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Memorial Service Saturday June 26, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Carolyn Willobee

Visitation Saturday May 15, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Memorial Service Saturday May 15, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Ronald Goodrich

Memorial Service Sunday May 2, 2021 - 3:00 PM

Carl Cullum

Graveside Service Saturday May 1, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Rev. Harold Filbrandt

Visitation Saturday April 24, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Saturday April 24, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Phyllis Bodtke

Visitation Friday April 16, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Visitation Saturday April 17, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday April 17, 2021 - 2:00 PM

Gerald Couturier

Graveside Service Wednesday April 14, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Deborah Streeter

Visitation Sunday April 11, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Memorial Service Monday April 12, 2021 - 11:00 AM
© 2021 Filbrandt Family Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy