Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Filbrandt Family Funeral Home
1076 S Bailey Ave
South Haven, MI 49090
Tel: (269) 637-0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lawrence H. White Wed September 17, 2014
Robert Tyler, Jr. Thu September 11, 2014
Allegra E. Appleyard Tue September 09, 2014
Thomas Andrew Anderson Sat September 06, 2014
Martin Rafael Queriapa Thu September 04, 2014
Karen Lee (Hosier) Chumley Mon September 01, 2014
Mary Kathryn Lundy Sun August 31, 2014
Lorrena Mae Hornbeck Fri August 29, 2014
Christine (Patti) Mitchell Thu August 28, 2014
Autry Eugene McPeak Mon August 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Filbrandt Family Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |